Leven Rose Jojoba Oil

WIGGLE REVIEW

2015-09-19 10.51.33Today’s Say So is for

Price:$13.97

I have been using oils to help my skin for a while now. Oil fights oil. 2 negatives equal a positive, right? Well I would not say the healthy beautifying oils are negatives but you get my gist. I have Loved the products I have been trying from Leven Rose. I have a few of them. Let me start of by saying that they are pure in my opinion though others would disagree. That reason is because it doesn’t solidify in the fridge. This is true however since it has a shelf life of 5 years I don’t keep it in my fridge anyways. They use a process to keep it pure but without the unnecessary extra waxyness. Even though I do not know if the extra wax esters are unnecessary or not I like this version. I have been using this oil for 10 days straight and haven’t had any problems with it. Jojoba oil is my favorite carrier oil and I love that this one has an amber glass bottle and dropper. As you can see from the picture it doesn’t have a greasy look at all. I applied it immediately before taking the picture and it absorbed almost instantaneously.

Jojoba Oil 5 years Shelf Life  Botanical Name: Simmondsia chinensis
Extraction Method: Cold pressed
Properties: Protein, minerals, a waxy substance that mimics collagen
Jojoba Oil Uses: Jojoba oil is like a second layer of skin, lending Anti oxidants, moisture, protection and emollients  to the skin and hair. Can help control acne and oily skin or scalp.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only give good reviews to products I love..**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

Leven Rose Jojoba Oil

  • 100% Pure Organic, Cold Pressed Jojoba Oil, made in the USA, leaving all of the important essential elements in the oil
  • Dark amber bottle for extended shelf life as oils are light sensitive & must be stored in dark amber bottles to Protect Them From Oxidation. Oils not packaged in dark bottles will lose potency & become non effective
  • All natural and organic, nothing added or taken away, leaving you Golden Jojoba Oil in its natural state, making it easy for your skin and hair to absorb and nourish.
  • Leaves hair naturally smooth, silky and healthy, while repairing dry, frizzy, and brittle hair
  • Naturally moisturizes and softens skin, giving it a radiant, and energetic
Leave a Reply

