Organizer Xpress

WIGGLE REVIEW

DYMO LabelManagerToday’s Say So is for Organizer Xpress®

$1444

I got this to try and its a great label maker for the price and style. Its kind of old school like a rotary phone. You select the digit then punch it and move to the next one. This is good for basic labeling if you don’t anything fancy. The spacing is alittle off for me so it wastes a little of the tape. It is easy to use but sometimes has to be squeezed hard.

Comfortable and easy-to-use, the Organizer Xpress is the perfect label maker for cost-conscious homeowners and DIY enthusiasts. Featuring an intuitive turn-and-click labeling system, this embossing label maker prints fun, easy to cut labels thanks to an enhanced tape-cutting feature. Explore your artistic side and use the Organizer Xpress embossing labels to enhance your scrapbooks, photo albums or DIY projects – maybe even your craft cupboard or closet! With DYMO, it’s easy to keep organized and have fun doing it.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only give good reviews to products I love..**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

Leave a Reply

