Ozeri Ultra Thin Professional Digital Kitchen Food Scale

WIGGLE REVIEW

Ozeri Ultra Thin Stainless Kitchen ScaleToday’s Say So is for

Package Quantity: 1Color: SilverChange
Price:$17.47
Lets start by saying this is a gorgeous scale. I love stele looks in my kitchen. I like the large platform and the large digital screen. It sits on my counter and looks nice. The scale itself works nice and I use it all the time. It is sleek and slim and useful. There are a few qualms I have. 1st it the off switch doesn’t turn it off. It only tares it and turns it on. I have to wait for the auto shut off to shut it off. The batteries for it are expensive and if you use the scale as much as I do they die too quickly. Once the batteries start dying the scale doesn’t measure as accurately as it should. I have an object that I know the exact weight of next to it so I can tell ahead of time if its still on mark. Other than the batteries situation I love it and will keep using it regularly.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only give good reviews to products I love..**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

  • One of thinnest on the market, the Ozeri Ultra Thin Digital Kitchen Scale is only 11mm thick (less than half an inch) and made with commercial grade stainless steel.
  • Features 4 high precision sensors, the Ozeri Ultra Thin Digital Scale provides accurate measurements from 0.1 oz to 11 lbs (1 gram to 5250 grams).
  • Equipped with 2 oversized buttons for easy operation, and a large LCD screen that displays weights in pounds (lbs), kilograms (kg), grams (g), and ounces (oz).
  • Includes a Precision Tare feature that calculates the net weight of the ingredients (automatically subtracts the container weight to calculate the weight of the ingredients being weighed).
  • Easy to clean stainless steel surface. Includes 2 Lithium Batteries and an Easy Access Battery Compartment (no screwdriver needed).

Leave a Reply

