Ozeri CardioTech Pro Series Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

BP01K CardioTech Pro Series Digital Blood PressureToday’s Say So is for

Price:$32.94

I already have one of these and I love it. This is no different in the love department. It is a really nice one to have in your 1st Aid Kit. Now I have one in my main one and one in the bathroom for when company randomly ask for the readings…It could happen. This one is a bit different. It has Automatic Irregular heartbeat (Arrhythmia) detection and WHO Hypertension Indicator which would be nice for people wanting to check those.

However I feel the instructions are kind of a jumble. They would have been difficult to understand if I didn’t already know the basics on how to work these.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

  • Portable, accurate, and simple-to-use with clinically proven technology.
  • Fully automatic inflation and dynamic measurement technology that varies the inflation process according to real-time blood pressure detection to reduce measurement time and increase user comfort.
  • Stores 180 blood pressure readings (90 x 2 users) with date and time recordings.
  • Automatic Irregular heartbeat (Arrhythmia) detection and WHO Hypertension Indicator.
  • Push-button access to Average blood pressure calculation.

Leave a Reply

