Power Tek Headlamp Flashlight Review and Giveaway

WIGGLE REVIEW

JClaw Tek Flash Premium LED HeadlampToday’s Say So is for

Color: black
Price:$24.95

The headlamp is so well made. I have had band in the past that didn’t feel very secure or squeezed my head were I got a headache. This one doesn’t have those problems. The LED light has a big one is in the center with two small on the sides. You can also adjust the angle.

You can easily change the intensity or the bulbs in use or by turning on the night mode. For using maybe for biking or walking at night.

Do you need ONE? Here is a GIVEAWAY for your own. Ends 9/13/15

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

  • 168 Lumens of Darkness Busting Power for Up To 110 meters of Visibility – MUCH BRIGHTER THAN THE #1 HEADLAMP ON AMAZON!
  • Up To 120 Hours of Battery Life on 3 AAA Batteries – Efficient Enough for Weeks of Use
  • Superbright CREE XP-E LED Lasts a Lifetime – Never Worry About it “Burning Out” – 6 Different Lighting Modes Including SOS and Red Night Vision Modes – Adjustable Super Comfortable Headband Allows Extended Use Without “Brain Squeeze”
  • This head light is great for running, jogging, camping, fishing, hunting & shooting, reading, hiking, caving, climbing, biking, kayaking, housing, construction work, walking your dog at night hands-free, etc.
  • FREE SURVIVAL GUIDE EBOOK WITH EACH PURCHASE! LIFETIME WARRANTY, NO HASSLE and NO-QUESTIONS-ASKED returns!

3 thoughts on “Power Tek Headlamp Flashlight Review and Giveaway

  1. I would love to have this because my boyfriend and i like to walk at night,and he has one of these and i need one for myself.I really like the features on this

    Like

Leave a Reply

