Natural Air & Fabric Freshener

WIGGLE REVIEW

Natural Air & Fabric Refresher FreeToday’s Say So is for

Price:$8.95
When I got this bottle it was dented however that didn’t bother me too much on this bottle. The smell was pleasant but I don’t like that they don’t list what is in the bottle. My bottle also came only half full of liquid and half of sudsy bubbles. I feel like it shouldn’t be bubbly. The cap doesn’t stay on the bottle either.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

  • All natural air freshener that is safe for the whole family.
  • No artificial perfumes or chemicals. That means a fresh home that doesn’t give you headaches like chemical sprays do.
  • Our product freshens your whole home. Use it in the air, on fabric, or in the bathroom.
  • Home Fresh Guarantee. 100% satisfied or your money back.
  • Over 400 sprays per bottle – 2.5 ounces

Leave a Reply

