Majestic Pure Rosehip Oil

WIGGLE REVIEW

Todays say so is for

Price:$9.99

As of late I have been using a mixture of Jojoba oil and this wonderful Rosehip oil. As I am fast approaching the big 40 I may have noticed a few weird neck wrinkles. That for some reason bothers me more than any other wrinkles right now. Second is decolletage and hands. I have made a neck smoothing oil out of Jojoba carrier oil and this lovely Rosehip oil. I rub it upwards from the base of my neck up to my jaw line in long strokes then gently massage under the jaw line. I have been doing this for about 10 days and even though I have only noticed a softness and smoothness it is still so much nicer to look at to me. In the long run this is something I see making me feel better about getting less young.

Jojoba Oil 5 years Shelf Life  Botanical Name: Simmondsia chinensis
Extraction Method: Cold pressed
Properties: Protein, minerals, a waxy substance that mimics collagen
Jojoba Oil Uses: Jojoba oil is like a second layer of skin, lending Anti oxidants, moisture, protection and emollients  to the skin and hair. Can help control acne and oily skin or scalp.

Rose Hip Seed Oil Shelf Life of 6 months Botanical Name: Rosa Rubiginosa aka Rosa Mosqueta
Extraction Method: Cold Pressed / Unrefined / Organic
Properties: High in fatty acids. Linoleic (48%); linolenic (35%); Oleic (16%); palmitic (8%)
Uses: Can help with aging, damaged, dry, wrinkled skin

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only give good reviews to products I love..**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

 

Leave a Reply

