Easy@Home Fingertip Pulse Oximeter and Volmate VOL60A Pulse Oximeter

WIGGLE REVIEW

Today’s Say So is for

Easy@Home Finger Tip Pulse Oximeter

Price:$35.00

Works nicely and is easy to read. I like to color of the numbers and that they are bright. I believe the readings are accurate as I tried comparing it the other one I have. I like that it has a strap to hold on to your wrist and the color is nice and neutral. The instructions didn’t really tell you how to use it. It also came with batteries so I was able to use it right out of the box.

Volmate Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Price:$15.98

So this one has some pros and cons. I like the color being blue (fave color) and the large display is nice. It has a lanyard for you to carry it and a carrying case in case you want to take it with on a hike. Dun Dun Dun so the back cover was very hard to get off and it was a pain getting back on.  Batteries Not Included. I thought the picture implied that the batteries were. I didn’t get any though. Just saying

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only give good reviews to products I love..**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

Leave a Reply

