Amara Organics Facial Cleanser

WIGGLE REVIEW

Amara Organics Facial CleanserToday’s Say So is for

Price:$17.95

I have always loved Vit C and citrus of all kinds. When I started using serums I was hooked. NOW a cleanser with the type of goodness…YES I have used this for about a week and It is strange. The scent at times is light and subtle and others its odd. Sometimes it slightly suds up for me and others it like a creamy cleanser. Regardless of my weirdness with it, it works nicely. I have not had any reactions to it and my face gets clean. I am not sure if the Vit C is working wonders for me yet or not but I like it all the same.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

About the Product

  • NON-IRRITATING FORMULA: This vitamin C face wash has natural and organic ingredients with no harsh chemicals, sulfates, parabens, or artificial fragrances, colors, or dyes. Safe for all skin types.
  • DEEP CLEANS WITHOUT DRYING: Removes dirt, excess oil, and makeup leaving your skin feeling clean and fresh. Maintains a healthy moisture balance without stripping your skin and making it feel tight or dry.
  • WITH ANTIOXIDANT PROTECTION: This sulfate-free gentle face cleanser combines the powerful antioxidant protection of 15% Vitamin C with nourishing Aloe, Rosehip Oil and Tea Tree Oil to refine skin texture, reduce fine lines and wrinkles, and fade sun spots and discoloration. Brightens and smooths skin for a more radiant and youthful complexion.
  • VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE & MADE IN USA: Our Vitamin C Cleanser contains only the best, plant-based ingredients available. Our products are never tested on animals.
  • WORKS OR YOUR MONEY BACK – Manufacturer’s Guarantee: We back our products up with a 365-day hassle-free money back guarantee, no matter where you buy. There’s absolutely no risk to you when you order now! If you’re not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we’ll give you a full refund, no questions asked (you don’t even have to return the bottle). Our #1 priority is to make sure our customers are completely happy.

Leave a Reply

