All Natural Shoe Odor Eliminator (Pack of 2)

WIGGLE REVIEW

Natural Shoe & Foot DeodorizerToday’s Say So is for

Size: Pack of 2
Price:$14.95
I was not happy with this product. The bottle was dented badly, the cap didn’t stay on and it didn’t have a list of ingredients. On the inside was an old smell and I love lemon and peppermint together. I use it in my laundry all the time. So I am aware of how that smells. The color of the liquid in the bottle was a yellowish orange and when I sprayed it on paper it left a faint yellow hue. I wouldn’t spray it on my fabrics.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

  • All Natural Shoe Odor Eliminator – Safe for the Whole Family
  • Stink Free Guarantee. 100% satisfied or your money back.
  • We use proven science to eradicate the stench and keep your feet smelling fresh.
  • In a blind test, people chose us over the competition every time.
  • A pack of 2 bottles – 2.5oz each. Over 400 sprays per bottle.

Leave a Reply

