Stainless Steel Magnetic Knife Holder Review and CONTEST

WIGGLE REVIEW AND CONTEST

Stainless Steel Magnetic Knife HolderToday’s Say So is for

Price:$23.99
 I have been wanting an easier way to have quick access to my knives.  hmm. Anyways I got this magnetic knife holder and its right there on the wall. Its dangerous sticking your hands in drawers and sometimes blocks take up too much room on the counter. I feel so professional and fancy and maybe a little creepy but that’s neither here not there.  It’s a good size and sturdy. Everything is included to fasten it to the wall. You get instructions for installation and also for how to properly place and remove knives so that you don’t damage them.  It holds several knives pretty securely. Since I only do contests on the products I actually like here is one!!! Win your own easy access choppy stabby holder!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway Enter here
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js
**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

  • CLEAR YOUR COUNTERS AND DRAWERS – Simple solution to help rid the clutter of a bulky knife block
  • LOOKS GREAT – Low profile stainless steel design will draw attention to the beauty of your knives
  • VERY STRONG MAGNETS – Your knives will stay in place and not slide off this magnetic knife rack
  • EASY TO INSTALL – Includes hardware and manual for the installation of magnetic knife bar
  • HOLDS LARGE HEAVY KNIVES – High quality strong magnets and storage space for up to eight knives
6 thoughts on “Stainless Steel Magnetic Knife Holder Review and CONTEST

Leave a Reply

