Ohuhu® 4 Piece 2.38″ Tobacco Spice Herb Grinder, Gun Metal

WIGGLE REVIEW

Tobacco GrinderToday’s Say So is for

Color: Gun MetalChange
Price:$12.99
It’s not a bad grinder and works well. It has nice sharp teeth and grinds well. There is a compartment under the teeth that has a nice mesh like screen that is used to catch the shredded material, However it squeaks really badly and it is like nails on a chalkboard. The teeth aren’t uniformed which shows a little of the quality control being overlooked.  I have wanted a herb grinder like this for a while and I like this one so far.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Crafted with heavy duty zinc alloy designed with 4 pieces & 3 chambers.
  • The magnetized lid helps considerably to reduce spilling.
  • 54 diamond-shaped teeth are great for super shredding power, making the grinding much smoother.
  • There is a Mesh Screen for fine pollen filtering.
  • A Mini Pollen Scraper is included.
Leave a Reply

