Chill Run (A Murder Mystery Thriller)

WIGGLE REVIEW

Chill RunToday’s Say So is for

Chill Run (A Murder Mystery Thriller)

By Russell Brooks $1.99

This book has so much going on you’d think it could be overwhelming but guess what its just that good. The flow helps the story and characters. I was hooked and the writing style is right up my alley. I truly enjoyed reading it but what else should I have expected from a Russell Brooks book. I loved how that characters played out and the story was intense.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S THE POSTED DESCRIPTION

You know a publicity stunt has backfired when someone dies.

Starving author Eddie Barrow, Jr., will do anything to get a book deal with a NYC publisher. Even if it means getting caught by the media while engaging in S&M with a female celebrity as a publicity stunt. What Eddie gets instead are details of a billion dollar fraud scheme from a suicidal client who’s fatally shot minutes later. Now on the run from the law and the killers, Eddie seeks help from two unlikely friends—an alcoholic and a dominatrix. With few resources, Eddie races to clear his name, unveil the fraud scheme, and expose the killers before he becomes their next victim.

Leave a Reply

