Thin Botanicals Body Wrap

WIGGLE REVIEW

Thin Botanicals Body WrapToday’s Say So is for

Price:$39.99
I like to work out and feel good about myself. After getting severe RA a few years ago I had to stop. I am finally in the acceptance phase of my treatments and I decided to try to get myself up and feel good again. I still get tired quickly and I can’t use my wrists or shoulders. However that doesn’t stop me from trying to get fit again. I have gained 16 lbs in the last year and even though it’s not too noticeable since I was pretty skinny before I notice it. It has been hard to get the strength to work out. More on this in another post.
That being said. I thought why not give myself a boost. I have never tried anything like this before and I was only going by the product description on what to expect. Which was weight in inches gone, stretch marks reduced and a detox from toxins. It claims to be all natural and full of herbs and plant extracts.
Now when I put it on I almost immediately started feeling what I assumed was the detox. I broke out into a bit of a cold sweat and got light-headed. I only had it on for 15 min. I then realized it is using caffeine as a stimulant and I don’t do caffeine ever. My body was in shock I think. I only got one wrap to try so I don’t think I would have noticed the full extent of the process anyways.
I believe the only way to truly get that lower ab area flat and toned is through healthy eating and exercise. Crunches will only do so much but you need cardio to burn fat and good food to prevent said fat.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

About the Product

  • Immediate long term inch loss and body contouring. Customers report seeing weight loss and inch loss in all problem areas.
  • Detoxification process helps improve body metabolism while blocking the absorption of oils, sugars and starches.
  • Eliminates fats and toxins while tightening and toning loose skin.
  • Destroys cellulite and reduces stretch marks, especially after pregnancy. Easy to apply out of the box. NO MESS!
  • Clinically tested-100% natural herbs and plant extracts. 30 day money back guarantee. Consider buying a pack for you and a pack for your friend.
Leave a Reply

