Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel

WIGGLE REVIEW

Microfiber Hair TowelToday’s Say So is for

Price:$17.47

I have used a specific towel for my hair for years now and even got my boyfriend to use one too. I was able to get a microfiber one to try. I was impressed with how soft the towel felt. After using it, I feel like my dry time has decreased as it took hours sometimes to dry my thick, long course hair. I never have liked this type of towel for face or hands and usually use them for cleaning. I didn’t like this one on my face either but it works great on my hair.
My hair does get colored from time to time and since the towel only comes in white it sucks. I have never bought a white towel for many reasons and having guys in my house and colored hair its a given. Even though I like the towel I wouldn’t buy it again unless it was a different color that I liked. The price is a little to high for me too.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

About the Product

  • This Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel is made from double sided brushed terry making it incrediby soft, gentle on hair, yet super absorbent.
  • Using this Beauty Luxe Essentials Microfiber Hair Towel means less time drying hair with damaging hair styling tools
  • Deluxe Size 19 x 39 inches is large enough for long thick hair.
  • Fall is here, save your hair from damaging dryers, drastically reduce the time needed to dry your hair with this Luxe Beauty Microfiber Hair Towel.

Leave a Reply

