God’s Eye

WIGGLE REVIEW

Today’s Say So is for God’s Eye

 

by A.J. Scudiere  $.99

God’s Eye is a story of romance, mystery and my fave genre  fantasy. I loved the story as soon as I started reading it. The main character is well developed and the storyline is well thought out.  Katherine Geryon has lived a silver spoon life. Growing up in a wealthy family with an emotionally absent father and a vain mother. When unexplained phenomenon begin happening in her home, she finally wakes up to the real world. When 2 men capture her attention she has to choose and that choice may cost her. God's Eye

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM Author

A demon . . .

Every soul he claims is another chance to advance.

Until he can walk among us, look like us, make us believe in him. 

The only thing holding him back is . . .

An angel. . .

The rules of the realm bind him from fighting

on the demon’s terms.  But this is his chance

to steal something away from the demon,

to steal the thing the demon wants most . . .

A woman who must choose . . .

A woman who has been chosen. 

Katharine is suddenly a pawn in a game

where the rules and the stakes are beyond her comprehension. 

She must take a side even though she can’t tell angel from demon.

And in the end, they will all be judged.

Leave a Reply

