Stethoscope

WIGGLE REVIEW

Premium Cardiology StethoscopeToday’s Say So is for Stethoscope byPassionate Care… $60 FROM AMAZON

These would have been nice for when I was having to check my friend’s heart rate and pulse a few years ago when he was having problems. When I got these I knew they were a good product to have. They have a nice sturdy tube part that is attached securely to the metal for the ear pieces. It comes with an extra pair of ear buds and is in a nice storage box. I am not sure if I am using them correctly but they sit nice in the ears until you lift it to the chest. Then they wiggle and feel like they are going to fall out. They aren’t as secure in my ears as I would like. However the sound quality and I perfect.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Great Sound – Hear everything! Easily hear the blood pressure. Hear every heart beat, every heart sound. Hear every crackle, rail and rhonchi.
  • Soft and comfortable ear tips. Nice tight seal that lets your hear perfectly and all of this from the softest eartips that won’t hurt your ears.
  • High Quality! Professional Stethoscopes for Cardiologist, Pulmonologist, Critical Care Nursed, ER Nurse, Med Surg Nurses, Student Nurses, Respiratory Therapist, Office Nurses as well as CNA’s Nurse assitants.
  • You get more stethoscope for your money here than anywhere else. Compare to the 3M Cardiology Littmann
  • 60 day full money back guarantee.
Leave a Reply

