Silicone Stove Counter Gap Covers – Black (2 Pack)

WIGGLE REVIEW

Silicone Counter Gap CoverToday’s Say So is for

… $16 FROM AMAZON

I have moved into a new house and it isn’t quite finished yet. My stove sat alone against one wall with no cabinet or counters next to it. It is so hard cooking without a counter let me tell you. Finally we got a new cab and counter on one side and it has a slight gap between them. I was looking for something to put between them when I came across this. I was so excited. My BF thought I was nuts to be happy about a gap cover. Anyways this one is such great quality and wipes off really nicely. It doesn’t sit flat on my stove and counter but I think that might be their fault and not the product. I have a nice sleek black one and even though my stove is white it still looks sharp and clean.I only have use for the one right now but hopefully if I ever get that other cab I’ll be able to use the other. They work really nicely. No more lost food in the cracks.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Set of two (2) durable, heat-resistant food-grade silicone counter seam products – 21″ x .5″ x 2.25″
  • Bridges the gap between stove and counter, washer and dryer, desk and printer and more.
  • Prevent crumbs and other small items from falling in the gap and out of reach of cleaning
  • T-shape makes for easy installation and removal for cleaning and secures your cover in place
  • Covers are durable, won’t warp or melt, and are dishwasher safe. Can be cut to fit your counter

Leave a Reply

