Nature Anywhere Birds-I-View Window Feeder

Birds-I-View Bird FeederToday’s Say So is for  .Nature Anywhere Birds-I-View Window Feeder.. $25 FROM AMAZON

I just moved into a new house and want to spruce up the outside. A bird feeder would be perfect. I thought about getting one of those hanging ones but then got to try this one. Let me start by saying at first a feeder that goes on your window was weird to me. After I put it up to try it was such a great idea. I have had a few birds sniffing around but they haven’t actually gone in yet. A hummingbird went up to it but didn’t find what it was looking for. It takes time for birds to trust a new feeder and they will come around I know. This one is so nice it has a sliding tray for easy access, a double compartment for 2 different kinds of food if you want, It’s rather big, and suction cups that suck! I mean they suction right to the window securely! As soon as the birds get their big bird wings on it will be a non stop destination.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • 5 OUT OF 5 STAR REVIEWS:”The product itself looks amazing! It is sturdy and really well designed. I love the tray that you can slide in and out of the feeder. With our previous window we had to take the whole feeder off the window to clean and re-fill. This feeder is much friendlier.”
  • BIRD HOUSE WITH INDUSTRIAL STRENGTH SUCTION CUPS: “I have had a wide variety of feeders in my home. Some were average, some were just terribly built pieces of plastic. This is one of the best feeders I have ever had.” (Oz I.)
  • VIRTUALLY 100% SQUIRREL & DEER PROOF: If used on a high window with no ledges or branches near it – good luck mister squirrel…
  • EDUCATIONAL AND FUN: Get your kids to look up from their phone and get closer to nature. Elderly relatives will love the window bird action. Even cats love it (Our product has been nicknamed Cat TV!)
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: If, for whatever reason, you don’t absolutely LOVE your Birds-I-View, just return it, and we’ll refund every penny (or replace it, if there is a problem)
Leave a Reply

