Luggage Accessories Strap

WIGGLE REVIEW

Luggage Accessories StrapToday’s Say So is for

… $16 FROM AMAZON

My son and I have traveled quite a bit in the last 16 years. Having a luggage strap would have been great to have for some of those trips. We moved across the country and everything we brought came on the plane with us. Would have been nice having this strap so we could have crammed more into our bags. (if we would have known it was going to be permanent.) I tried this strap out and shoved a bunch of blankets into my suitcase, zipped it and it was busting out. Once I put the strap on it the bag was normal again and it didn’t strain it at all. You could use this for so many things. Car seats, tie downs, travel, camping, holding something together, strapping something down…You decide what amazing things to use it for.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • ZeeGear Luggage Strap Bundle: 2 Items – Non-Slip 1 Neon Green Luggage Strap & 1 Neon Orange Luggage Tag
  • Belt has non-slip silicone pads that stretch 4.5 in. to 7.5 in., keeping bulky bags secure
  • Bright color makes your bag easy to spot at busy airports, bus or train stations
  • Adjustable from 45 to 80 inches – Ideal for car seats, cargo, motorcycles, strollers, golf bags & ski racks
  • Travel belt has sturdy snap-lock that makes it easy to attach or remove it from your bag quickly

Leave a Reply

