Lemon Zester, Cheese & Spice Grater

WIGGLE REVIEW

zester =graterToday’s Say So is for Lemon Zester, Cheese & Spice Grater … $9 FROM AMAZON

I have wanted a micro plane for so long and when I got this one I was happy that I could try something similar to the one I wanted. The quality is nice. Durable steel and sharp blades. I used it one a lemon and a ton of zest came off. Then on some parmesan cheese and amazing! I loved it. However it is to big to use for one of the main reasons for me to want it.
The grater came with the manufacturers “slip cover” over it and I decided to keep it on the grater when not in use for nuts and spices. 😦 Other than that its great.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

    • LEMON ZESTER WITH SUPER SHARP STAINLESS STEEL BLADE; North Chef’s 8″ long blade works as the ultimate orange zester or chocolate grater, getting the job done in no time. The microplane-styled blade comes with a plastic cover protector, preventing accidental cuts during storage.
    • NON SLIP GRIP AND RUBBERIZED FEET; this lemon zester may be very sharp, but it’s equally as safe. The BPA-free non slip handle ensures that you have perfect control and the rubberized feet offer even more grip while protecting your surfaces in the process.
    • DURABLE AND LIGHTWEIGHT BUILD; wary of buying a cheese grinder or coconut grater that will eventually bend or break? Well, North Chef’s incredible durability should put your mind at ease. The sturdiness is complemented with a lightweight build, creating an enviable microplane zester grater.
    • EASY TO CLEAN CHEESE GRATER; getting a regular ginger grater spick and span can be a total headache. But with North Chef, all you have to do is throw it in the dishwasher and you’re good to go. No more sweating over the sink!
    • 100% MONEY BACK/ LIFETIME GUARANTEE; your satisfaction is very important to us. And if at all our product falls short of your expectations, we’ll gladly give you a refund or replacement. This is totally risk-free buy. Want the best cheese grater in town? CLICK the Orange button to Order Now!
Leave a Reply

