Keeva Anti-wrinkle Cream

WIGGLE REVIEW

Keeva Anti-Wrinkle CreamToday’s Say So is for

… $20 FROM AMAZON

I have only been using this will anti-wrinkle cream for a few days and so far it is nice. I can’t tell if it going to be a miracle cream or not but it has been my skin more suptle. I tried it first as I do all new face products on my hands and it made my hands feel amazing. When I went to my face and around my eyes it was very hydrating. I haven’t noticed any major changes in my fine lines but they are softer. The jar is lovely. The cream light fragrance and soft smooth texture. Even though it has oils in it its light and not greasy at all. It absorbs fairly quickly. I have fair sensitive skin and this hasn’t irritated me at all yet.  I my opinion changes after use I will let you know.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Keeva contains a potent combination of ingredients for maximum results. Hyaluronic Acid hydrates the skin and plumps it up with moisture, while Jojoba oil, Vitamin E, and Retinol enhance its strength to protect against sun damage and other external aggressors for the ultimate anti-wrinkle, anti-aging, line prevention combo.
  • Reduce Dark Circles & Puffiness while Moisturizing and Revitalizing your skin. This cream provides all around care and protection to the eye area. This powerful formula will help reverse the signs of aging and revert your skin back to its natural youthfulness. It will help you tackle dark circles, eye bags, crow’s feet, fine lines, sagginess and puffiness so you can obtain a healthy and radiant appearance.
  • Safe and Natural Ingredients – We are proud to use natural ingredients in our product with NO animal testing, sulfates or alcohol. It is also full of organic ingredients and safe to use on ALL skin types.
  • Directions: Apply to your cheeks and right below the eyes, and forehead as well to moisturize your skin and prevent premature aging. Improve your tone and texture to attain a smooth and brilliant complexion.
  • Manufacturer Warranty – Keeva backs their products with a Lifetime Money Back Warranty, no matter where you buy our product. If you’re not satisfied, just contact Keeva for a full refund. No B.S.

Leave a Reply

