8inch Premium Stainless Steel Cocktail Muddler

WIGGLE REVIEW

Cocktail MuddlerToday’s Say So is for 8inch Premium Stainless Steel Cocktail Muddler… $10 FROM AMAZON

A muddler is great for mashing herbs and fruits for many uses. Most common use is for drinks. This one has that traditional baton look to it. I like that this one is stainless steel. I feel it is nice to have a few different kinds like wooden, marble and now this one.  This one has these little teeth for muddling. I am new to the teeth part and I have to be careful not to tear the herbs. If you want to mash up berries this worked great for getting those juices. It is good quality and pretty light in my hand.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE – we believe in our product and GUARANTEE you will too! If you don’t love it for ANY reason we will refund your money – no questions asked.
  • SAVE OVER 50% TODAY – Guaranteed to be the best muddler you’ve ever used.
  • Premium grade stainless steel exterior is built to last and easy to clean.
  • Specially-designed grooved head extracts massive amounts of flavor from fruits, herbs and spices for a great tasting drink.
  • Sleek design fits perfectly in your grasp to make delicious drinks all night long!
Leave a Reply

