5 Inch Black Felt Top Hat

WIGGLE REVIEW

Today’s Say So is for

… $9 FROM AMAZON

I really wanted to like this hat. I have wanted party and Halloween hats and the top hat has been on my list. This hat is great for a party but not for everyday use. This price is perfect for this kind of hat. The quality of the hat is a nice sturdy felt and it really stands up nicely. The size of the hat is for medium-sized heads too. We have full thick hair in this family and though the hat fit our heads snuggly it pops off if I don’t have my hair plastered to my head. The main problem I have with this hat is it’s NOT a top hat. Well if it is it’s the shortest top hat I ever saw. It claims to be a 5″ tall top hat and it just isn’t. It’s more of a flat top fedora hat. I believe it comes to almost 4″ in height. I messaged the company about this and they told me…
Overall a good party costume hat but not for everyday use and not for a top hat situation either,

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Size: Fits Adult Head Size
  • Hat is dress up and role play
  • Affordable Halloween or Year Round dress up!
  • Quality Hats for Party of any occasions
  • These Hats Makes great party favors
Leave a Reply

