Hawaiian Shirts for Dogs

20150727_164208Today’s Say So is for  Hawaiian Shirts for Dogs… $15 ON AMAZON

So my mom has a new puppy and he is a little shizt. Puppies will be puppies. I got this and immediately thought of him wearing it. I give it to my mom and she put it on him. He didn’t fuss too much as it was pretty easy to put on him. The shirt itself is good quality and vibrant colors.  It is so freaking cute. The detail that is put into these is incredible. I can tell the quality is really important to them. I wish some of my clothes were this nice. lol. The only down I have would be the sizing. It runs a bit on the smaller side. My mom has another dog that is a cocker shitzu mix and he is a bit bigger than the puppy and he usually wears a medium. It wouldn’t fit him at all. The puppy fits in it perfectly but he’s not done growing and I am afraid he won’t fit in it much longer. Other than that its a great product and I would het more if I knew the right sizes.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • 100% Cotton light and airy material
  • 3 Button closure
  • Hand wash cold, iron if needed
  • Micha the 10 pound model is wearing a size medium
  • Size Medium measures 12.5 inches body length, 17 inches chest girth and 13 inches neck

Leave a Reply

