Alien Armor – Wrist Wraps

Alien Armor Wrist WrapsToday’s Say So is for  Alien Armor – Wrist Wraps… $20 FROM AMAZON

Since my wrists don’t work like they used to I can’t lift much of anything with them. While I recently started working out regularly again I still don’t do any weight training. However these Wrist Wraps can be used for so much more. There are 2 Pair / 4 Wraps and are approximately 17 inches in length and 3 inches. They are extra thick and the elasticity is what gives them great wrist support.  I have gotten some resistance bands and thought I would try these with them. So far these wrist wraps are amazing. They easily wrap around each wrist and have a velcro closure. They are comfortable and easy to use. They don’t breathe as much as I would like, but I have tiny wrists and have to wrap them a lot of times. So that might be extra cause.  They are cool and fun looking and work great for what I need them for.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY


Industrial Strength Support for Maximum Weight.
Patent Pending Alien Armor Material
Conforms to the Body, Providing Maximum Protection
100% Alien Armor Money Back Guarantee
Leave a Reply

