100% PURE NATURAL LAVENDER ESSENTIAL OIL – 4oz

LAVENDER ESSENTIAL OILToday’s Say So is for  .100% PURE & NATURAL LAVENDER ESSENTIAL OIL – 4oz.. $17 FROM AMAZON

I use lavender for sooo many products and uses. My face products, my 1st aid kits, my laundry, shall I go on…? This lavender EO is so fragrant and smells amazing. I have a little snafu and my bottle came less than perfect and it wasn’t sealed properly. Without even opening it I knew it was a beautiful smelling product but…I shouldn’t have smelled it. It came with the dropper already in the bottle which is not only not safe for the oil but also keeps it from getting that seal. Within 2 weeks it had evaporated half an inch and I still haven’t opened it. I contacted the company and they wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and sent me a new one!! Yay! I got the new one and it was perfect. It came with a screw cap and a separate dropper. I really is a good quality EO and company IMHO. Thanks gopure!

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • PREMIUM QUALITY BULGARIAN LAVENDER OIL – 100% Pure Essential Oil – Gentle and More Effective Natural Lavender Essential Oil. No Toxins, No Additives, Unfiltered and Undiluted with no Fillers. Therapeutic Grade. Packaged in the USA
  • LAVENDER OIL BENEFITS: Pure Lavender Oil is known to improve mood, helps against insomnia and calms the mind, neutralizes stress and anxiety, relaxes. It strengthens and refreshes. Lavender oil also helpful is soothing the mind and body via aromatherapy. Great for DIY Skin care and should be diluted with a carrier oil such as Sweet Almond Oil, Fractionated Coconut Oil or Rosehip Oil.
  • LARGE 4 OUNCE BOTTLE and PREMIUM QUALITY GLASS DROPPER inside each bottle for ease-of-use – 100% GUARANTEE – Purchase with complete peace of mind, we are confident that our oils are by far the highest quality and most effective on the market.

Leave a Reply

