Favorite Child Mug

1st off I need to say MOM IF YOU ARE READING THIS STOP!! THIS WILL BE A GIFT TO YOU>

Favorite Child Coffee MugToday’s Say So is for  Favorite Child Mug… $17 FROM AMAZON

My mom has always told me I am her favorite child and even though she says it to my sisters too we all know that she means it when she says it about me. So when I give her this mug as a gift it will be like she is silently admitting the truth. I don’t need to feel special like my sisters do that’s why she has to say it to them too.

I feel this mug was created just for me to get for my mom. Its funny, matter of fact and clever! Oh and very TRUE!Growing up my sister always got more but not because she loved her more. She was a needy child and I was such a giving and sharing little girl. The mug was packaged nicely, and is ready to gift to your parent. I love the clear glass with the white lettering. It makes it stand out. It is printed on both sides so no matter how she holds the mug she will smile remembering her favorite child gave it to her.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • MAKE A STATEMENT – Let’s face it, everyone knows you’re the favorite child. This is simply a nice little reminder. Watch your brother or sister turn red as you give your Mom or Dad their new favorite mug. The best part is, this glass mug is unique from all of the others, so it will always stand out and become a favorite mug for years to come.
  • A GIFT THEY’LL LOVE – Imagine the look on their face when they open the gift box and find their new favorite coffee mug. They’ll know you put in the extra effort to find something WAY better than a typical cheap ceramic mug. This mug is a perfect gift for both men and women.
  • HIGH QUALITY – This generously sized 13 ounce glass mug is made in the USA. The custom imprinted text is dishwasher safe and guaranteed to last. The unique & funny text is bright white.
  • SPECIAL OCCASIONS – This clear glass cup is a cool gift idea for a coffee or tea lover. It’s one of the best gifts for Dad from a son or daughter. It makes a great present idea for him or her on their birthday. Parents appreciate their kids’ sense of humor! A sarcasm infused gag gift for your stepmom, stepdad or in laws. Great Christmas gifts are hard to find for Mom & Dad, this is one of the best!
  • ENJOY TOGETHER – Pick up two and make it a set. Check out all of the great reviews below to see what others think of this mug. Simply the best novelty mug on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

