Run Baby Running Belt

Running BeltToday’s Say So is for Run Baby Running Belt … $20 FROM AMAZON

I have taken up “speed” walking 4x’s a week and I have my phone to track my steps and time and distance. I have tried armbands and though they work fine they get sweaty. When I heard about running belts I was intrigued. I’m not a fan of the color orange but if you run or walk at night its nice to be visible. This one has two slots one on the left and one on the right. I have a Samsung 5 and a slim case. It was a little difficult getting it into the belt and of course my phone rang and I had to get it out which was a bit of a hassle. The belt fits snuggly around my waist but the clips are a bit hard to open. I like the material and the design not having zippers. At 1st I was worried about my phone slipping out but it stayed nicely.

There is also an elastic cord with a little key hook on it.  I wouldn’t carry money in it as with out the safety of a closed slot it will fall out. Yes it will I KNOW!  I would definitely use this again. The strap fits snuggly around my waist but the clips are a bit hard to open. I am a thin girl but not skinny and the belt was just right. If I weighed any more it would start to get a bit too snug. I don’t know how comfortable it would be for someone with a little junk in the trunk.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Beautiful Runners Belt, Soft, Snug and Comfortable – forget you’re wearing it.
  • Soft compact, elastic lycra design fits securely & discreetly around the waist
  • Secure plastic buckle closing method makes running belt easily adjustable and extremely versatile
  • Two Easy Access Openings for speed and convenience, easily fits Apple iphone or Samsung Galaxy, PLUS Extra Security Keyring Clip.
  • Adjustable Waist Band Fits – 24 to 42 inches, Dayglo orange colour

Leave a Reply

