KOVOT Battery Organizer and Tester

Battery Organizer and TesterToday’s Say So is for  KOVOT Battery Organizer and Tester… $15 FROM AMAZON

Where are your batteries stored? Mine you ask? Well in the boxes they came in my laundry room. Nope scratch that I moved and now they are in a big box still in the original boxes in my closet. Then there are the few that escape and roll around loose ergo why the big box now. I have thought about getting a real storage for them but it hasn’t been on my must have list. When I got this one I was happy. Not only is it a storage for up to 72 batteries it also has a tester. Which is nice when you’re like I don’t remember getting these batteries. Do they still work? You can even mount it on the wall.
However he batteries are not secure inside the organizer. You can’t tip it or they may fall out so I probably wont hang it. It is also kinda bulky and big.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

The KOVOT Battery Organizer and Tester hangs easily from your wall or inside of your cabinets. Keep all your batteries organized and in reach for when you need them! The Battery Organizer and Tester holds up to 72 batteries in all the popular sizes: AAA, AA, C, D, 9 Volt and even Button Cells Battery power is indicted by the following lighting combinations: Good: All three lights red, yellow, green are lit Weak: Only the red and yellow are lit. Only red light on: The current in the battery is very low and can barely function. No Light: The battery power is completely exhausted and the battery is completely useless! The tester offers 3 ports to test various types of batteries: Port A: 3v Button Cells Port B: AA, AAA, C and D Batteries Port C: 9V Rectangular Battery

Leave a Reply

