Idle Revolution album by Lucid 8

lucid 8 cdToday’s Say So is for  Idle Revolution album by Lucid 8… $ FROM AMAZON

I love music and though I don’t hate any kind of music Rock is my favorite. So I got to listen and download this album by Lucid 8 http://www.lucid8.net/. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I loved the music. My BF is a guitar player and in a couple bands so we love going to check out new bands playing at our local bars. This is one that I would go to see time and time again. The sound and lyrics are good and they flow nicely. In fact I had to put them on since I am doing the review. I felt it only fitting. Thanks for the tunes and check them out yourself!

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

Leave a Reply

