12 Pcs Set Butterfly Garden Ornaments

Butterfly Garden OrnamentsToday’s Say So is for  12 Pcs Set Butterfly Garden Ornaments… $13 FROM AMAZON

I got these and thought of putting them in my garden but since I moved my front yard was torn out and Will have to start fresh. I have this non working fireplace in my living room and I was thinking what can I put in there to decorate it. I have an old porcelain bowl and pitcher and I surrounded it with fake flowers. Then I remembered these gorgeous little butterflies on a stick. I put them into the pitcher with some of the flowers and it looks amazing. Just like there are butterflies flying around the flowers. I am not even sure I want to put them outside anymore since they look so nice there. With the Cali sun and weather they might not last since they are delicate. They are bright vibrant and bouncy.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

This 12 pcs set butterflies is made of PVC material and is water proof for outdoor butterfly garden, patio or flower pot decorations. It comes in six colors and two each colors: pink, purple, blue, yellow, green and orange. Each butterfly is about 4″ in wingspan with a 10″ tall stick attached. Their wings move vividly with soft breeze. It will add an instant color and vibrancy to your garden, patio and flower pot. They are very versatile in its usage. With its stick, you can use it to decorate with your flower bouquet, party center piece, or any craft project.

Leave a Reply

