Weight Gurus Digital Bathroom Scale

Weight Gurus Digital Bathroom ScaleToday’s Say So is for   Weight Gurus Digital Bathroom Scale… $25 FROM AMAZON

I haven’t had a scale in many years/ When I got this one I was kinda excited. My son was into the electronic part of it. This scale has the option to sync it to an app to keep track of your progress. You can have multiple people using it and it will recognize your weight and progress individually. You can then sync it to your phone or other devices. It can tell you your weight or how much you have gained or lost. All you do is set your initial weight and it keeps track. Amazing and I love it. I only negative I can say is that it ate my batteries. I have been using it for 4 weeks and I have already changed them.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Hello! We are GREATER GOODS. We strive to make best-in-class products while giving back to great organizations. Greater goods for the greater good.
  • GREATER PRODUCTS: Here’s what we think makes this scale a Greater Good. 1) Accurate Measurements 2) Easy-to-Read Display 3) Beautiful Design 4) Optional Smartphone Tracking 5) Optional Weightless Weighing  ★★★ Learn more about these key features in the Product Description below.
  • GREATER SERVICE: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. 5 Year Warranty. Fast, friendly, and helpful service from our local, US office via email or phone. We are here to help!
  • GREATER CONSCIENCE: Greater Goods is a proud supporter of these great organizations: Love146, The Global Orphan Project, and Now Adopt.
  • GREATER FEATURES: Auto Step-on (turns on automatically when weighing). Auto Off. Auto calibration. Auto user detect (important for multi-user homes – e.g. husband/wife). Supports up to 8 users. Non-slip, scratch resistant feet. 4 ultra-precision weighing sensors. 400lb capacity. +/- .1 lb resolution. Durable tempered glass construction. Large weighing platform (150 sq inches). Extra Large, Backlit LCD (4.3″). Kg / Lbs. 4 AAA batteries included.

Leave a Reply

