The Pulse Boxset

The Pulse BoxsetToday’s Say So is for

The Pulse Boxset

… $4.99 FROM AMAZON

Hmmm. I always try to read an entire book or series when I start. I love reading and writing. I know how hard it is to do that and then when you get it done…well you feel relief and fear. You know there will be haters and just hope that there will be enough lovers to counteract the negative. So it is really hard for me when I can’t get through a book. I had to force myself to keep reading this book. The concept is sound and the storyline could have been great. It might be the fact that I have researched prepping and have 2 bug out bags of my own in my house. My mom is a prepper and I have picked up a lot from people who have actually gone through catastrophes. This book is more of a what not to do. It does have some really sound ideas and actions in it but the characters aren’t well written enough to pull off a survival storyline. I really wanted to like the story but I am not sure if the author has enough knowledge or research on the subject. If you want a totally fictional account of this type of situation and you have no knowledge of prepping this book actually might be good for you.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

September 21, 2020: The aftermath of several coordinated EMP strikes has left towns and cities throughout the state of Georgia in a state of crisis. The loss of electricity, mobility, and communications creates chaos on a unprecedented level. In response, a close group of preppers endure unpredictable and volatile resistance while trying to flee their hometowns to the safety of a secure bug-out house in Milledgeville, Georgia. The unlikely group consists of a family from Atlanta, a couple from Savannah, and a woodsman and survivalist who awaits them. After arriving, the group soon discovers that refuge is only a temporary measure in their epic struggle to survive

Leave a Reply

