Survival Water Filter

Survival Water FilterToday’s Say So is for Survival Water Filter… $24 FROM AMAZON

When I moved to Cali my mom and I decided to start a BOB which is a bug out bag. It’s one of the things a prepper would have on hand for any type of disaster. Simply its a bag full of items that you may need if you didn’t have the amenities that we are so accustomed to until you could get somewhere safe. Usually about 3 days worth of supplies and food. I have a very simple water filter bottle in mine but I have wanted to get a straw. Since I am tight on funds I thought it was a luxury item. one came at the perfect time. I love it. It is so easy to use, has a carrying strap and actually works!! This is an amazing product to have for camping, hiking or emergency situations.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

This Portable Water Filter Could Save Your Life

Could you survive without clean water?

– Have you wondered what would happen if you ran out of water? 
– Do you ever go camping, hiking or backpacking? 
– Do you have a backup plan if your water becomes contaminated? 
– Do you have a bug out bag for emergencies?

This Personal Water Filter is a Lightweight Water Filtration System (weighs less than 3 ounces)

Get all of the benefits of a heavy duty water filter, at a fraction of the size and cost.

Activated Lightweight Carbon Advanced Filtration designed for hikers, campers, survivalists, and preppers

– Filter up to 396 gallons of drinkable water with one straw. (30% more efficient than standard portable filters.) 
– Chemical Free technology for healthy water intake. 
– Lightweight and easy to store. Perfect for Bug Out Bags. 
– Lifetime Guarantee. 
– Ranked the #1 “must have” item for backpacking in 2015

Leave a Reply

