Radha Frankincense Essential Oil

FrankincenseToday’s Say So is for  Radha Frankincense Essential Oil… $20 FROM AMAZON

Frankincense. The first time I heard about it I remember it being one of the gifts from the Three Wise Men to baby Jesus. Why? Why give it as a gift to an infant? Good question you say? Well back then I hear that it was like giving gold. A precious commodity. I had to find out what is it good for.  I tested this oil out and it has kind of a therapeutic smell like tea tree which I love and use a lot. My mom says it doesn’t smell pure to her but we thought we’d give it try anyways. I made a face serum of sorts with it with 2 other EO’s and a carrier oil. I put it in a bottle and tried it on a couple spots on my face for relieving my acne. It has been working. I have noticed a slight change in size and redness since using it. I am not sure how pure it is but they claim to be pure and it is working ok for me so I’m good.

What I used.

Tea Tree EO

Lavender EO

Frankincense EO

Jojoba Oil

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • PREMIUM FRANKINCENSE OIL – 100% Pure & Natural Frankincense Essential Oil Therapeutic Grade- The best Frankincense Oil on the market produced through steam distillation of fresh leaves. This versatile UNIQUE oil can be used in your beauty routine, home remedies, aromatherapy and much more! 4-ounce bottle!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY Boswellia OIL – Studies have demonstrated that Radha Frankincense Oil has immune enhancing abilities, which may help destroy dangerous bacteria & viruses. Great for home remedies for cough & indigestion and for pain-related conditions that effect the muscles, joints, and tendons. This incredible oil is extremely versatile, making it a must have around the house.
  • WORKS OR YOUR MONEY BACK – Our Guarantee: We back our products up with a LIFETIME hassle-free money back guarantee, no matter where you buy our product. There is absolutely no risk to you when you order now! If you are not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we will give you a full refund, no questions asked (you do not even have to return the bottle). Our #1 priority is to make sure our customers are completely happy.
  • CLEAN YOUR HOUSE THE NATURAL WAY- Frankincense oil is an antiseptic and disinfectant that can be used in place of harsh chemical household cleaners. The benefits of cleaning with this marvelous oil may help to eliminate cold and flu germs from the home and the body naturally. So throw away those harsh chemicals today and replace them with this exquisite, refined essential oil and clean your home the natural way that is good for the Earth and good for you.
  • REGENERATE YOUR SKIN- Radha Frankincense oil contains powerful anti-aging properties that will replenish and rejuvenate the skin. This lux oil can help you to eliminate sun spots, remove micro-wrinkles around the eyes and cheeks, and generally tone and tighten skin all over your body, while simultaneously replacing old or dying cells with new, healthy ones! Buy now and incorporate this powerhouse product in your beauty regimen!

Leave a Reply

