PM-180 Tens Unit Electronic Pulse Massager Review

PM-180 Tens Unit Electronic Pulse MassagerToday’s Say So is for  .PM-180 Tens Unit Electronic Pulse Massager Review.. $35 FROM AMAZON

Years ago I went for a gentle relaxing back massage and left with the worst back pain of my life. I had to go to a chiro and he used a tens machine on me. At the time I thought it was great and not something I could do on my own. Flash forward to 3 weeks ago. I got my very first one for myself. I have wanted one for 2 years since I heard it could help with my RA. Anything to help is welcome to try here. Let me just say it was weird doing on myself but I did feel it. It was great. I put it on my shoulders were I get daily pain and it was a relief.

It is small and compact. Easy to use and no fancy bells and whistles. Strong and can be intense if you need it. 8 different modes and a timer 10-60 minutes. For me it seems to work great so far. I am not a medical professional so this is my opinion for me and only me. You have to decide for yourself.

The only neg would be it doesn’t give you any details to what the modes mean but just pick the one that feels best to you.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Santamedical PM-180 Rechargeable Tens Unit Electronic Pulse Massager is a compact, portable, micro-computer controlled device. It can be used in many areas in your body, including arms, neck and shoulders, back, low back, legs, feet, joints etc. It may help to relieve pain and numbness in the following situations: Stiff neck; Muscle pains from over-exercise or stretch; Numbness from some chronic condition; Carpal-tunnel syndrome; Relieve pain and relax muscle spasms, or may prevent muscle atrophy. Recharge the internal lithium battery to keep them powered up for massages 

In the box:
– Tens Unit handheld ontroller
– 4 electrodes 
– A TENS unit manual
– TENS Unit
– 2 sets electrode wires
– Wall Unit Charger
– USB Cable
– Pad and Wires Collector
– Operating Manual

Leave a Reply

