PEVA Shower Curatin Liner

shower linerToday’s Say So is for  PEVA Shower Curatin Liner … $25 FROM AMAZON

I decided to get the ultra clear one and layer it with a decorative curtain in front. I like that it is reinforced with metal grommets, magnetic weights and is mildew and mold resistant, and odor free. It is thick and sturdy. We have been using it for about a month and it still has no mildew or film on it. With 3 guys using that shower that is saying something. The magnets could use a little work as they aren’t as strong as I would like. My son says it sometimes grabs at his legs as if someone just came into the bathroom and no one is there. Spooky! Though it is not the best shower curtain I have used it is really good quality. However the price seems a little too steep for my liking.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Keep Your Bathroom Mold & Mildew Free The Eco-Friendly Way
  • PVC-Free Environmentally-Friendly, 100% PEVA
  • Odorless, Mold & Mildew Resistant, Chlorine-Free
  • Rust-Proof Metal Grommets, Encased Magnets, Wipes Clean with a Damp Cloth
  • 100% No Questions Asked 30-day Money Back Guarantee

Leave a Reply

