Electric Pencil Sharpener

Electric Pencil SharpenerToday’s Say So is for  Electric Pencil Sharpener … $29 FROM AMAZON

It is always nice to have a pencil sharpener. I have one of those kid kind that you do manually. When I got this one I had to go and sharpen all the pencils in the house. It worked great. I have it setting on my desk and I always have sharp pencils on hand.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • AMAZING SHARP POINT: This pencil sharpener gives a smooth, uniformly sharp point each time, can be used with hard colored pencils too
  • SAFE TO USE: Safety feature stops the electric pencil sharpener operating if the shaving tray is removed. Great for school pro & for kids
  • MULTIPLE POWER SOURCES: It can be battery operated (4 x AA Batteries not included), AC plug-in (US adapter included), USB cable included
  • ADVANCED FEATURE : Slide switch that allows you to select 3 different sharpness settings: Blunt / Medium / Sharp
  • QUIET YET POWERFUL: Unlike bulkier sharpners this is really compact and quiet but just as powerful in getting the job done, BONUS eBOOK included! (follow instructions on packaging to download)

Leave a Reply

