Credit Card & Passport Holders

Credit Card & Passport Holders CaseToday’s Say So is for Credit Card & Passport Holders… $13 FROM AMAZON

With all the credit card theft and identity stealing out there having a way to help deter thieves is always great. These slots are said to be proven to stop RFID Signals. I put my passport in it to store it and it seems to hold it just fine. They do seem a little flimsy and I was afraid of them tearing. They feel like tissue paper over flexible metal sheet paper, After putting my cards in them they were very snug and I had to carefully wiggle them in. They held up nicely so far and haven’t torn.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • FIPS 201 Approved by the US Government as Electromagnetically Opaque Shield
  • Holds one ISO7810 ID-1 form-factor contactless Smart Card ( Weather and water resistant / Puncture a
  • Shields ISO 14443/15693 and EPC Gen 1/Gen 2 contactless smart cards and RFID tags
  • Shields the following types of cards: All new contactless credit cards, US Passport Cards, Enhanced
  • All MIFARE® and DESFire compatible cards, sQuid cards used in Europe, Military CAC, New Government P

Leave a Reply

