2stage (Diamond and Ceramic) SYSTEM Knife Sharpener

Knife sharpenerToday’s Say So is for 2stage (Diamond and Ceramic) SYSTEM Knife Sharpener by System sharpener… $16 FROM AMAZON

I was so happy to finally get a knife sharpener. I have never sharpened these knives that I currently have, and I looked forward to trying it out. My son was anxious to watch. We got one of the ceramic knives and it didn’t do a good job and almost ruined the knife. Before I wrote the company to complain I checked some other reviews. Same news. However it seemed to work ok for metal knives. So we tried a couple of those and it worked so much better. My knives are much sharper after running them though level one about 7x’s and then the level 2 a few times. It is such a cute device and I love that it has a suction base. It seems to work great for me but just not on the ceramic knives.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • INCREDIBLY EFFECTIVE 2 – STAGE DIAMOND AND CERAMIC KNIFE SHARPENER: Diamond grinding wheel for professional sharpening of all dull kitchen, pocket, fruit, hunting and other knives! Ceramic wheel for fine honing of every Steel knife to deepest chef’s desire. You’ll be amazed at just how sharp your knives will get. A 2-stage process gets them in unbelievable shape without leaving any nicks behind.
  • • SAFE AND STABLE OPERATION: Tired of holding a sharpener or sharpening stone while sharpening a knife? Worried to cut yourself? Sharpening a knife with one hand is no longer a dream: an extra-large suction cup holds the knife sharpener for you! All you need is one hand to operate it! Pulling a little lever releases the pressure, allowing you to move it effortlessly.
  • • FUN, QUICK AND EASY TO USE, IT EVEN SHARPENS IN BOTH DIRECTIONS: No more fussing about which direction to pull knife through sharpener. Because of special design this sharpener allows to push and pull knife while sharpening. Just a couple of pulls (and pushes) in the grinding wheels and you can move on to whipping-up that delicious meal. No more slaving away forever using hand-held stones. Get amazing results in seconds.
  • • SMALL AND COMPACT, YET CUTE AND COLORFUL: System knife sharpener is so small it easily fits in a utensils drawer, yet so cute you will want to show it on your countertop! And you can even carry it to your camping trips!
  • • 1-YEAR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE; the materials used for the System sharpener Knife Sharpener are of the highest quality and that’s why we can comfortably guarantee our product. You can also extend the warranty to 2 years through our website. Click the Orange button to Order Now!

Leave a Reply

