Nutrabear’s Vitamin D

Vitamin D Gummy BearsToday’s Say So is for Nutrabear’s Vitamin D … $10 FROM AMAZON

Since I am taking a few meds for my RA I have a deficiency of Vit D. I have to take a supplement to get what I need. When I heard about these gummy ones I thought yes! Easy but will they taste good? Some of these supps in gummy form taste so sour that you can’t eat them AND I love sour. These little bears were Delicious can I say wow yum! My son tried one too and he tried to take them. Nope you go outside and play and get your Vit D the old fashioned way. Guess I will be buying more of these.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Nutrabear’s Vitamin D is a fun and tasty way to get your vitamin D. It’s 100% vegetarian, perfect for both kids and adults. 

Vitamin D Information 

Vitamin D deficiencies are common in both kids and adults. Very few foods naturally contain Vitamin D. Nutrabear’s Vitamin D gummy bears are an excellent source of Vitamin D, with 800 IU per serving. These gummy bears contain no wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, peanuts or soy. Taking a Vitamin D supplement can help improve your bone health, dental health and immune system.* Vitamin D can also help improve your body’s absorption of calcium, which can help you maintain stronger bones. 

Dosage and RDA 

A single serving (2 gummy bears) contains 200% of your Recommended Daily Allowance (RDA) for Vitamin D. Children age 4-8 are recommended to take one gummy per day. Kids age 9+ and adults are recommended to take 2-3 gummies daily. Do not exceed 8 gummies in a 24 hour period. 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product in not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

