AZSPORT Kinesiology Tape Review

Today’s Say So is for AZSPORT Kinesiology Tape (Amazon no longer has this on their site.)

I got this tape to help me with my workout out the pain I get associated from my RA. I tried to use this AZSPORT Kinesiology Tape. It should help to provide instant pain relief and help reduce swelling and inflammation. This tape is strong and flexable. It is a 2″ by 16′ roll that can be cut it to the size and shape that you want. You should be able to shower with it since it is water resistant. I think the tape is good quality however I only noticed a little relief from it. Its not a quick fix but helps restrict.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Leave a Reply

