Art Naturals Jojoba Oil Review

Jojoba OilToday’s Say So is for Art Naturals Jojoba Oil BY ArtNaturals… $11.87 FROM AMAZON

I love using jojoba oil in my beauty routine. I have been using it for a couple of years now and it always gets first dibs. I use it in foot scrubs and face scrubs and body scrubs well you get it in all my scrubs. I used this one as a cuticle oil. After my move and constantly washing my hands they got bad. So far it works just as great as any other brand I have used in the past, I love that it comes in an amber bottle. The only negative I can say is that it thought I was getting a screw cap with a separate dropper. I don’t like getting oils with a dropper stopper. Over time oils deteriorate the rubber in droppers and it leaches into the oils. It won’t do it as bad as essential oils but I don’t like taking that chance.

Here is the recipe I used for my cuticle oil if you want to give it a try yourself.

1 oz Jojoba oil

1oz Vitamin E

.5 oz sweet almond oil or any moisturing oil of your choice

Combine and use on cuticles when needed. Simple huh?

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

THE SECRET TO HAVING BEAUTIFUL HEALTHY LOOKING SKIN

Jojoba oil has been the most influential oil in achieving natural beauty

OBTAIN YOUTHFUL, HEALTHY LOOKING SKIN WITH ART NATURALS 100% ORGANIC JOJOBA OIL

LOADED WITH VITAMINS AND MINERALS SUCH AS VITAMIN E, B-COMPLEX, COPPER, ZINC, SELENIUM, IODINE, AND CHROMIUM

100% MONEY BACK SATISFACTION, BUY AT NO RISK

We can all agree that sometimes are skin just doesn’t cooperate with us, but that’s why mother nature gave us Jojoba oil. A Natural way to help give moisture to your skin while balancing oil levels so that it never clogs your pores.100% Organic, making Art Naturals Jojoba oil 65% more effective than conventional non organic jojoba oil.

KEY BENEFITS OF ART NATURALS 100% ORGANIC JOJOBA OIL:

• Pure & Natural – 100% organic, virgin cold-pressed jojoba oil, organic products have shown an increase in antioxidants by 69% while regular non organic jojoba oil sits at 19%.

• No Additives – Free from any chemical residues, or additives.

• Hair & Skin – Treats dry, sensitive, acne prone skin while having the potential to treat balding.

• Jojoba Recipes – Use jojoba oil as a body butter, lip balm, lotion bar, face moisturizer, shampoo, makeup remover, shaving prep/aftershave and much more.

• 100% Money Back Guarantee – Art Naturals will fully refund your purchase if you are not completely satisfied in anyway.

So Pick Up A Bottle Of Art Naturals Jojoba Oil Today Risk Free And Start Looking And Feeling Your Best!

Leave a Reply

