My Konjac Sponge

my konjacToday’s Say So is for Konjac Sponge from My Konjac Sponge.. $10 FROM AMAZON

As I had mentioned in my previous post about the konjac sponge, I have been hearing great things about Konjac sponges as of late and I NEEDED one too!! I have been using activated charcoal for my face for awhile. Now Since I am 39 and my skin thinks its 16 (which would be fine if the wrinkles thought that too). When I got this sponge It I had already tried another brand and I wasn’t quite sure how I felt about it. I tried that one for a week. I thought it was weird that it felt sooo slimy, but I was told that’s the natural benefits coming through. I tried it without cleanser first and my skin was still dirty. Next day I tried it with cleanser and used a cotton ball and toner…Still dirty. My skin does feel softer but not smoother. I don’t notice any exfoliation. Now I am trying the My Konjac Sponge, It is significantly bigger in size and it feels a little more porous. When wet I still get the slimy feel but this one has a little bit more of a rough texture for exfoliating. I still haven’t noticed a difference in my blemishes but I think I will stick with this one a little longer at least.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

00% Natural Luxurious Konjac Fiber Sponge ~ Chemical Free, pH Balanced, With added Natural Bamboo Charcoal. 

Our Bamboo Charcoal Konjac Facial Sponge is excellent for sensitive skin, including those with oily skin, acne, and pimples. 

This sponge is made from 100% pure Konjac plant root with added Natural Bamboo Charcoal, which contains activated carbon, various minerals, and natural antioxidant ingredient that help fighting hard-to-reach acne-causing bacterias. 

Since My Konjac Sponge is all natural, it can be used with your favorite cleanser, if desired. 

Steps: 
– Rinse & allow sponge to fully absorb water 
– Gentle massage face in circular motion 
– Rinse sponge after use & hang it to dry 

Leave a Reply

