Konjac Sponge With Activated Bamboo Charcoal

Konjac SpongeToday’s Say So is for Konjac Sponge from WONDERPIEL… $10 FROM AMAZON

I have been hearing great things about Konjac sponges as of late and I NEEDED one too!! I have been using activated charcoal for awhile now and love it. So I thought this couldn’t hurt. It claims to be loaded with natural cleansing properties and vitamins a minerals. Skeptical? Ya me too. Since I am 39 and my skin thinks its 16 (which would be fine if the wrinkles thought that too). I try as much of a natural skincare regimen as possible. When I got this sponge It was about the size of a tennis ball and as thick as a phone. So I tried it for a week and when I wet the sponge it swelled like it should. I thought it was weird that it felt sooo slimy, but I was told that’s the natural benefits coming through. I tried it without cleanser first and my skin was still dirty. Next day I tried it with cleanser and used a cotton ball and toner…Still dirty. My skin does feel softer but not smoother. I don’t notice any exfoliation. I am not sure if this is normal or not but I have a different brand to try out and I’ll compare the two against each other.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • AFTER USING IT YOU WON’T BE ABLE TO STOP CARESSING YOUR SILKY-SMOOTH FACE – Making her skin flawless is every woman’s dream. And this konjac facial sponge intelligently does just that. It gently but effectively exfoliates dead skin cells, and removes toxins, oils and impurities from your skin. Furthermore, it removes that tired look, and customers with acne have seen amazing results. And there’s more; it works miracles on the most sensitive skin too.
  • 100% SAFE FOR EVERYDAY USE BECAUSE it is luxuriously gentle, pH balanced and doesn’t damage your skin as other harsh products do. This is the secret to skin that always glows. You will even save money, because this sponge doesn’t require a cleanser and also removes blackheads and stops breakouts.
  • IMPROVED TEARDROP SHAPE SUITABLE FOR FACE AND BODY CARE – New soft, rounded, ergonomically designed shape allows you to exfoliate hard-to-reach parts (e.g. around your eyes). It’s the ideal shape and size to use gently on your face or vigorously on your body, because it comes with 2 different layers. Customers report it being their best friend in the bathroom.
  • 100% NATURAL, ECO-AND-ANIMAL FRIENDLY AND BIODEGRADEABLE – We have evaluated dozens of sponges on the market before putting our name to this one. The konjac fiber is grown at very high altitudes in Japan, Korea and China, making it very pure and pollutant free. It is filled with precious nutrients such as protein, carbohydrate, iron, phosphorus, copper, zinc, vitamins A, E, D, B1, B2, B6, B12, C and folic acid. Your skin will thank you every day!
  • ENJOY THE COMFORTABLE 100%-SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – When ordering today consider buying 4 for you and your family and take advantage of Amazon’s FREE SHIPPING. And yes, your friends will thank you for this gift!

Phantom Fit Resistance Loop Bands

Phantom Fit Resistance Loop BandsToday’s Say So is for Phantom Fit Resistance Loop Bands by Phantom Fit … $12.99 FROM AMAZON

Working out has become a big deal to me since I can no longer do it like I used to. Since having RA I don’t have the strength or flexibility I used to. So I thought these would be great to help me move in ways that have become difficult for me. They are good for arm work however I wanted them for leg work too. They are not strong enough or large enough to work with my 5′ 10″ body. When I stretched them they went thin and kinda hurt my body and I couldn’t hold them without creasing my hands. I was also nervous they would snap. As long as I keep them the upper body they are great. So I will keep using them. I love the fact that they are color coded and have the carrying case so BONUS there.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

 

Save over 50% today on 4 easy to use, labeled resistance bands that range from light to x-heavy to meet your resistance needs! Model PFB102-1680.
Workout your arms, back, shoulders, legs, and butt all at once with resistance loop bands, Perfect for crossfit exercises, yoga, and physical therapy to help strengthen torn ligaments or muscles.
Use any single band or combine multiple bands to find your ideal resistance. Over 15 different single or band combinations mean that you’ll easily be able to find the right resistance each and every day.
Made of durable latex that is snap resistant and guaranteed to help you strengthen your body. Perfect for squats, lunges, side-to-side exercises, stretching, triceps and biceps exercises, and MANY more! Quality is guaranteed and if it snaps, we’ll send you a replacement!
Buy today and receive a free Phantom Fit carrying case and some downloadable workout music that will get you pumped and ready for your resistance band workout.