Sworkit App Review

SworkitToday’s Say So is for  Sworkit Pro App … $3.99 FROM http://sworkit.com/ and Google Play Store

I have just recently been able to get back into working out. I have gotten my RA a bit more under control for now and can do a 3 days of cardio, 3 days of walking a mile and crunches daily. Not much but I missed working out. I have used a few other apps and they work ok. So when I got ths one to try out I was pretty excited. I tried the Lite version for about 5 days and it worked pretty good. You are only able to make 1 custom workout and with my RA I need an app that allows me to customize. So then I upgraded to the Pro which is what I was to review and I could then customize more videos. I have 4 Abs, squats, legs and cardio. Which is great. For me it has run pretty smoothly. The negatives would be the permissions. Way too many of them and for what I’m not sure. I would also have to mention that it needs more exercise options. It would be great if you could add your own at least. So far so good and I will keep you updated on how it works.

 

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Sworkit (derived from Simply WORK IT) is a fitness app that takes you through 5-60+ minute strength, yoga, pilates and stretching workouts requiring no equipment. We strive to provide the simplest way to get a workout in anywhere, anytime, with no room for excuses. Sworkit Lite is available for free on iOS, Android, and Amazon. Sworkit Pro provides a whole new level of customization and personalization beyond any other fitness app on the market.

The Sworkit custom workout builder allows both novices and professionals (e.g. physical therapists, personal trainers, physical education instructors, doctors, etc) to create and share custom routines (‘playlists’) from a growing library of over 170 different exercises. It’s as easy as building a music playlist.

Sworkit is Exercise Personalized.

Leave a Reply

