Greenwald’s Glass and Window Cleaner

Greenwald's Glass & Hard Surface CleanerToday’s Say So is for Greenwald’s Glass and Window Cleaner… $19.95 FROM AMAZON

I love simple products. Greenwald’s is a great company for that reason alone. However the products speak for themselves. I got to try the Glass and Window Cleaner, All Purpose Citrus Cleaner and the Carpet, Upholstery & Fabric Stain Remover. All of them are super easy to use. You take one of the pods, and throw it in a bottle (which you can get for $1 at Dollar store) then add water! Quick easy safe and enviro friendly. Oh and budget friendly for such a good product. It doesn’t say the ingrediants so I’m not sure about those chemicals. I am doing my review on all 3 in one swoop. So sorry for the redundancy.

1st the glass cleaner is commercial strength and gets those fingerprints off my stainless steal fridge.

The all purpose cleaner is citrus and doesn’t have that chemical smell like commercial grade products do. I cleaned my house before I moved and it worked great.

Lastly the stain remover/carpet cleaner is great for rugs too. I don’t have carpet in my home I’m moving from but I have rugs everywhere. With 2 teenaged kids eating it worked great to get the last accident right up.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • No Streak, Film Or Leftover Haze. Leaves Glass Crisp & Clear Without Water Stain Or Spots
  • ★ Excellent Cleaner For Auto, Windshield, Mirror, Household, Kitchen, Bathroom, Shower Doors, Outside
  • ★ Commercial Strength, Cleans The Toughest Grime. Easily Remove Fingerprints, Grease, Films and Smearing.
  • ★ Environmentally Friendly, Doesn’t Fill Up Landfills With Plastic Bottles. Easy To Store.
  • ★ 100% Money Back Guarantee If Not Completely Satisfied. We’re Also Including FREE A Personal Favorite Spring Cleaning eBook That Includes A House Cleaning Checklist, A $9.97 Value.

 

Leave a Reply

