Very Healthy Spiral Slicer

Very Healthy Spiral SlicerToday’s Say So is for Very Healthy Spiral Slicer BY  Varietyland… $14.95 FROM AMAZON

I HAVE WANTED ONE OF THESE FOREVER!! OK maybe not forever but for a long time. I have been wanting to make a veggie pasta and wanted one of these. I just haven’t been able to justify the expense. So when I got this for review I was so excited. First off it is one of those load and push types which is nice. Mandoline and I don’t cooperate. You can use it with cucumbers, carrots and my fave Zucchini and in 2 different sizes. It does waste some of the veggie at the ends and you have to be careful at first when feeding it so that you don’t cut your fingers. That is the dangerous part be very mindful with longer veggie of your fingers. Other than that I loved my veggie pasta and sauce I made.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  and a half Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • THE HEALTHIEST SUMMER GADGET OF 2015: With an abundance of summer vegetables coming into season (zucchini, squashes, cucumber, radishes and more), enjoy light and refreshing zucchini noodles as the perfect side dish or accompaniment to a summer BBQ mixed grill.
  • WORKS ON A VARIETY OF VEGETABLES: The Very Healthy Spiral Vegetable Slicer can make so much more than just zucchini noodles. You can use it as a carrot peeler, potato slicer, cucumber slicer, sweet potato cutter, radish cutter and basically a julienne peeler for just about any long straight vegetables.
  • FUN & EASY TO USE: No need to assemble, no batteries required. Simply pop in your vegetables and start twisting like a pencil sharpener. You’ll be delighted at how easily and effortlessly this vegetable peeler produces perfectly beautiful long strands of vegetable noodles.
  • BUILT TO LAST: This is a premium quality vegetable cutter that will last you a lifetime. The body is made of high quality, durable plastic which provides quality, rigidity, toughness and elasticity, ideal for holding up against tough vegetables. The sturdy blades are fashioned from 100% Japanese stainless steel. It won’t rust, break or lose sharpness. We’ve meticulously designed this kitchen tool to serve you for years and decades to come.
  • OUR LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident you are going to love your Very Healthy Spiral Slicer we are offering it with a 100% Worry Free LIFETIME Guarantee! If you have ANY problems with your Spiral Slicer FOR THE LIFETIME OF THE PRODUCT simply let us know and we will refund every penny of your purchase. So, try it Risk Free Today!

Leave a Reply

