Adovia Exfoliating Body Scrub with Dead Sea Salt Review

adovia dead sea salt scrubToday’s Say So is for Adovia Exfoliating Body Scrub with Dead Sea Salt BY  ADOVIA… $15.95 FROM AMAZON

Dead sea salt is so healthy for your skin. I have been using it as an exfoliator for a few years now. So I got to try Adovia and was so happy with the results. There are some beautifying  oils in it that does make it a little slippery in the tub so be careful. It is so gentle and sooths the skin nicely. I also used it as a hand scrub and my hands were so soft and I actually couldn’t stop touching my hands.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • THE SEA SALT BODY SCRUB: Made with Real Dead Sea Salt – 100% Pure and Genuine for an infusion of 21 Minerals Essential to Proper Skin Function. Great Exfoliator and Moisturizer.
  • THE BENEFITS: Fine Grain Dead Sea Salts Exfoliate the Top Layer of Dead Skin Cells to Reveal a New Younger Looking Layer of Radiant Skin. Deeply Moisturizing Oils Infuse Skin With Luxurious Hydration that Lasts All Day
  • Works Great in The Shower or Bath – Also a Great Hand Exfoliator to use in the Sink or Foot Scrub
  • THE COMPANY: Adovia Mineral Skin Care has been producing skin care products for ten years with thousands of satisfied customers and a proven track record. Our formulation experts specialize in hair & skin care products made from Dead Sea Mud and Dead Sea Salt. Our products are 100% CRUELTY FREE and Never Tested on Animals.
  • THE GUARANTEE: Buy Risk Free with our 1 YEAR 100%, Unconditional, No Questions Asked, Money Back Guarantee! We are so confident that you will love these exfoliator sea salt scrub that if you are not satisfied please contact us for a complete refund.
Leave a Reply

